Excellence in Information Security Testing Award Winners - 2015
April 20th, 2015

Congratulations to the following 2015 Excellence in Information Security Testing Award winners for their outstanding achievement!  The first annual award presentation will take place during the welcome reception at RSA 2015 on April 20, 2015 at 6PM EST.  Winners will be recognized for demonstrating a high standard of quality through independent third-party product assurance testing with ICSA Labs. Year after year these companies invest valuable time and resources to test their products with ICSA Labs resulting in risk reduction, increased security, trust and ultimately usability.


20 Year Award Recipient 15 Year Award Recipient 10 Year Award Recipient
Check Point AVAST Barracuda Networks
Cyren Dell - SonicWall Citrix Systems
HP Juniper Networks ESET
INTEL Security - McAfee Kaspersky F5 Networks
Watchguard Microsoft Fortinet
  Panda Security GajShield Infotech
  Sophos Huawei Technologies
  Trend Micro Kerio Technologies
  ZyXEL Communications Netgear
    Pitney Bowes


>>More information